MENU

Did you know that Mallorca is one of my favourite wedding destinations? Getting married in Mallorca is nowadays no more or less complicated than a wedding in Stuttgart or anywhere else. Wedding guests like to travel to Mallorca, because it is very uncomplicated (for example you have 10-15 direct flights daily from Stuttgart airport), if you book early enough bay, you can even book tickets for all guests for less than 50,- Eurp p.p.. All service providers and many locals speak German as well as Spanish and English and somehow you feel a bit like home, only with better weather, palm trees, sea, beach and of course great food. 🙈 Over time I have also been able to meet very good caterers, make-up & hair stylists, florists, beautiful fincas and other service providers on this beautiful Spanish island and I would love to support you in celebrating your dream wedding on Mallorca. 🥂♥️🌴

But if for any reason it is not Mallorca and you would rather get married in Germany, but Mega would like to have beautiful beach pictures, then I can accompany you as your wedding photographer Mallorca on a day trip with a beautiful after-wedding shooting: Wedding on Mallorca was still so easy! ☺️

On this beautiful photo gallery with Aure & Tute we were impressed by the Make-Up & Hair stylist Carolina from Styled by Car with a beautiful wedding style.

The Boho wedding dress worn by Aure (my favorite wedding dress 2018-2019) is the Avril Gown by Rue de Seine from New Zealand and is simply perfect for any Boho wedding dream. You can find the Avril Gown at White bridal fashion in Potsdam. I never get enough of beautiful Boho-Chic weddings because they are always so free but still very stylish. Since of course the pampas grass must not be missing. That's why the beautiful bridal bouquet was made by the dear Anna of Serendipity Floral Design in Palma de Mallorca.

I think that you already have the most important (beside your love to each other) with the few tips for a wedding on Mallorca. Oh yes, the wedding photographer Mallorca shouldn't be missing either, so write me right away, I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

CLOSE

MENU

Wusstet Ihr dass Mallorca eine meiner Lieblings – Hochzeitdestinations ist? Heiraten auf Mallorca ist heutzutage nicht mehr oder weniger komplizierter als eine Hochzeit in Stuttgart oder sonst wo. Hochzeitsgäste reisen sehr gerne nach Mallorca, da es unkompliziert ist (man hat zum Beispiel vom Stuttgarter Flughafen täglich 10-15 Direktflüge), wenn man früh genug Bucht, kann man sogar für alle Gäste Tickets schon für weniger als 50,- Eurp p.p. buchen. Alle Dienstleister und auch viele Einheimische sprechen neben Spanisch und Englisch auch Deutsch und irgendwie fühlt man sich fast ein bisschen wie in der Heimat, nur mit schönerem Wetter, Palmen, Meer, Strand und natürlich tollem Essen. 🙈 Mit der Zeit habe ich auf dieser wunderschönen spanischen Insel auch sehr gute Caterer, Make-Up & Hair Stylisten, Floristen, schöne Fincas und andere Dienstleister kennenlernen können und kann Euch liebend gerne dabei unterstützten, Euere Traumhochzeit auf Mallorca zu feiern. 🥂♥️🌴

Wenn es aber aus irgendwelchen Gründen doch nicht Mallorca ist und Ihr lieber in Deutschland heiratet möchtet, aber Mega gerne schöne Strandbilder haben möchtet, dann kann ich Euch als Euer Hochzeitsfotograf Mallorca gerne auf einen Tagestrip mit einem schönen After-Wedding Shooting beglieten: Hochzeit auf Mallorca war noch so einfach! ☺️

Auf dieser wunderschönen Fotostrecke mit Aure & Tute wurden wir von der Make-Up & Hair Stylistin Carolina von Styled by Car mit einem wunderschönen Brautstyling unterstützt.

Das Boho Brautkleid welches Aure trägt ist (mein Lieblingsbrautkleid 2018-2019) das Avril Gown von Rue de Seine aus Neuseeland und ist einfach perfekt für jedem Boho Hochzeittraum. Das Avril Gown findet Ihr bei Seeweiss Brautmode in Potsdam. Ich bekomme nie genug von schönen Boho-Chic Hochzeiten, da die immer so frei aber trotzdem sehr stylisch sind. Da Darf natürlich auch das Pampasgras auf keinen Fall fehlen. Deswegen wurde der wunderschöne Brautstrauß von der lieben Anna von Serendipity Floral Design in Palma de Mallorca.

Ich denke, dass Ihr schon mal das wichtigste (neben Euerer Liebe zueinander) mit den paar Tipps für eine Hochzeit auf Mallorca habt. Ach ja, der Hochzeitsfotograf Mallorca sollte auch nicht fehlen, deswegen schreibt mir gleich, ich freue mich von Euch zu hören!

CLOSE