MENU
REQUESTS

PARTNERS & FRIENDS

MOTHER TERESA:

"I can do things you can't, you can do things I can't; together we can do great things."

You've just set your wedding date, maybe booked the wedding location, but you don't know how to proceed or what else you need, because it's unlikely that you'll get married every year. No problem. I can help you to find the perfect wedding planner, the most beautiful flowers, the tastiest cake or the breathtaking wedding dress and support you with wedding tips.

With the time and experience as a wedding photographer in Stuttgart and the surrounding area, I have worked with several wedding service providers several times, but some of them have grown very close to my heart because of their attention to detail, creativity and above all their professionalism. Therefore I would like to dedicate this special page to my dear friends and business partners and support you in planning your big day with the right people so that everything will be as you wish it to be. Of course it can happen that one or the other wedding service provider is not available on your wedding day because he (or she) is dancing at another wedding in Stuttgart. But that's also absolutely no problem, just let me know, because I certainly have one or the other one up my sleeve. 

Wedding in Stuttgart
BLUMENCAFÉ
VergissMeinNicht

Dear Angelika Kindler is simply a genius! It is simply magical and unbelievable how she always manages to translate the thoughts of others into flower arrangements. I don't think I know any other person so far who understands you quickly even without words. If you are looking for a florist for your wedding in Stuttgart or the surrounding area, you are in the right place. In the flower café VergissMeinNicht in Filderstadt, you can not only get beautiful bridal bouquets or floral decorations for your wedding, but also enjoy a cosy cup of café with a piece of cake. 

Wedding in Stuttgart
CAKE STYLING

What should I tell you about the dear Aleksandra from CAKE STYLING in Stuttgart, except that I've probably weighed 5-6 kilograms more since I've known her! You just can't say no anymore when you see the beautiful wedding cakes of Aleksandra. Most wedding cakes are only good to look at, but Aleksandra's cakes for your wedding in Stuttgart are simply mega delicious! My secret tip for you: Chocolate butter cream cupcakes!

Wedding in Stuttgart
PATRIZIA PRIMARANO
Hair & Make-Up

Mirror, mirror in hand, who's the most beautiful bride in the land? On your special day, there should also be something special. To express your beauty even more, you can put your hair and your beautiful face in the hands of dear Patrizia. I just love working with her because she has exactly the aesthetic eye that we photographers love. Whether Boho, Elegant or Dramatic Look: Patrizia masters them all!

Wedding in Stuttgart
HOCHZEITSVERLIEBT

I know of absolutely no woman who is better able to make the impossible possible than the dear Josina von Hochzeitsverliebt! Whether it's catering at the Zugspitze, a dance floor on the swimming pool or perhaps exotic food - Josina will find them all! It is always fun to work with her, because you can always rely on her creativity and organizational talent. If you give your beautiful wedding day into Josina's hands, then this one will definitely be unforgettable for many!

Wedding in Stuttgart
OOMPA DESIGN

This person is really a favorite person. With his open and positive manner, he not only makes beautiful and elegant websites, business cards or wedding guides, but he also brings the sun to the place even when it rains. So many joint projects have come together and I am very grateful to dear Pepe for that! This beautiful Internet presence has also seen the light of day with the support of OOMPA DESIGN. If you are looking for minimalist and charming invitation cards, or you are writing a blog about your wedding? Then OOMPA DESIGN can certainly help you.

marriage in stuttgart
KLOSTER
Festfein Boutique

Modern concept store with a casual and unique atmosphere for the bride of tomorrow. Here you will find the complete package: wedding dresses by German and international designers, accessories and lots of inspiration for the modern "bride-to-be". Individual and comprehensive wedding and celebration planning - that fits and inspires. Graphics and design for your wedding stationery - with an eye for the special. Dear Anna will support you in being the most beautiful on your most beautiful day.

Wedding in Stuttgart
GRÄFLICHE EVENTMANUFAKTUR
Stauffenberg

Last but not least: If you are looking for a fairy tale wedding in the castle, then you are at the right place with dear Anna. The castle in Irmelshausen is really my favourite wedding location. And it's really not just the location. Anna plans and realizes the complete event for you with an insane attention to detail! If your wedding in Stuttgart, not necessarily in Baden-Württemberg must take place, then the (not even) two hours drive is worthwhile for a romantic and elegant wedding in the castle.

AND IF YOU HAVEN'T FOUND A PHOTOGRAPHER YET:

JUST WRITE ME!

CLOSE
REQUESTS

MENU

PARTNER & FREUNDE

MUTTER TERESA:

"Ich kann Dinge tun, die du nicht kannst, du kannst Dinge tun, die ich nicht kann; zusammen können wir großartige Dinge tun."

Ihr habt gerade mal Eueren Hochzeitstermin festgelegt, eventuell noch die Hochzeitslocation gebucht, aber wie es weitergeht oder was alles Ihr noch braucht, wisst Ihr nicht, weil es höchstwahrscheinlich nicht jedes Jahr vorkommt, dass Ihr heiratet. 🙂 Kein Problem! Ich kann Euch gerne dabei helfen den perfekten Hochzeitsplaner, die schönsten Blumen, den leckersten Kuchen oder das atemberaubende Hochzeitskleid zu finden.

Mit der Zeit und Erfahrung als Hochzeitsfotograf in Stuttgart und der Umgebung, habe ich mit einigen Hochzeitsdienstleistern mehrmals zusammengearbeitet, aber einige von denen sind mir wegen ihrer Liebe zum Detail, Kreativität und vor allem ihrer Professionalität, sehr ans Herz gewachsen. Deswegen möchte ich diese besondere Seite meinen lieben Freunden und Geschäftspartner widmen und Euch dabei unterstützen, mit den richtigen Menschen Eueren großen Tag zu planen, damit alles so wird wie Ihr es Euch wünscht. Natürlich kann es vorkommen, dass der eine oder andere Hochzeitsdienstleister gerade an Eurem Hochzeitstag nicht verfügbar ist weil er (oder sie) gerade auf einer anderen Hochzeit in Stuttgart tanzt. Das ist aber ebenfalls absolut kein Problem, meldet Euch einfach bei mir, denn ich habe bestimmt noch den einen oder anderen im Ärmel parat. 🙂

Hochzeit in Stuttgart

BLUMENCAFÉ
VergissMeinNicht

Die liebe Angelika Kindler, ist einfach ein Genie! Es ist einfach magisch und unglaublich, wie sie es immer schafft, die Gedanken der anderen in Blumenarrangements umzusetzen. Ich glaube ich kenne soweit keinen anderen Menschen, der einen auch ohne Worte schnell versteht. Wenn Ihr auf der Suche nach einer Floristin für Euere Hochzeit in Stuttgart oder Umgebung seid, dann seid Ihr hier richtig. Im Blumencafé VergissMeinNicht in Filderstadt, könnt Ihr nicht nur wunderschöne Brautsträuße oder Floristik-Dekoration für Euere Hochzeit bekommen, sondern auch ganz gemütlich eine Tasse Café mit einem Stück Kuchen genießen. 

Hochzeit in Stuttgart

CAKE STYLING

Was soll ich Euch über die liebe Aleksandra von CAKE STYLING in Stuttgart erzählen, außer dass ich bestimmt 5-6 Kilogramm mehr auf der Waage bringe, seitdem ich sie kenne! Man kann einfach nicht mehr “nein” sagen, wenn man die wunderschönen Hochzeitstorten von Aleksandra sieht. Meistens sind Hochzeitstorten nur gut zum anschauen, aber Aleksandra’s Torten für Eure Hochzeit in Stuttgart sind einfach Mega lecker! Mein Geheimtipp für Euch: Schoko-Buttercreme-Cupcakes!

Hochzeit in Stuttgart

PATRIZIA PRIMARANO
Hair & Make-Up

Spieglein, Spieglein in der Hand, wer ist die schönste Braut im ganzen Land? An Deinem besonderen Tag, soll es auch etwas Besonderes geben. Um Deine Schönheit noch mehr zum Ausdruck zu bringen, kannst Du Deine Haare und Dein schönes Gesicht in die Hände von der lieben Patrizia geben. Ich liebe es einfach mit ihr zusammenzuarbeiten, denn sie hat genau das ästhetische Auge, was wir Fotografen lieben. Egal ob Boho, Elegant oder Dramatic Look: Patrizia beherrscht sie alle!

Hochzeit in Stuttgart

HOCHZEITSVERLIEBT

Ich kenne absolut keine Frau die es besser hinbekommt, auch Unmögliches möglich zu machen, als die liebe Josina von Hochzeitsverliebt! Egal ob es ein Catering an der Zugspitze ist, eine Tanzfläche auf dem Swimmingpool oder vielleicht exotische Kost – Josina findet sie alle! Es macht immer wieder Spaß mit ihr zu arbeiten, denn auf ihre Kreativität und ihren Organisationstalent ist absolut immer Verlass. Wenn ihr Eueren wunderschönen Hochzeitstag in Josina’s Hände gibt, dann wird dieser definitiv für sehr viele unvergesslich sein!

Hochzeit in Stuttgart

OOMPA DESIGN

Dieser Mensch ist wirklich ein Lieblingsmensch. Mit seiner offenen und positiven Art macht er nicht nur wunderschöne und elegante Webseiten, Visitenkarten oder Wedding Guides, sondern er bringt die Sonne vorbei auch wenn es regnet. So viele gemeinsame Projekte sind zusammen entstanden und dafür bin ich dem lieben Pepe sehr dankbar! Ebenso diese wunderschöne Internet Präsenz hat durch die Unterstützung von OOMPA DESIGN das Tageslicht erblickt. Falls Ihr auf der Suche nach minimalistischen und charmanten Einladungskarten seid, oder Ihr schreibt einen Blog über Euere Hochzeit? Dann kann OOMPA DESIGN Euch bestimmt helfen.

heiraten in stuttgart

KLOSTER 
Festfein Boutique

Moderner Concept-Store mit einer ungezwungenen und einzigartigen Atmosphäre für die Braut von morgen. Hier findest Du das Komplett-Paket: Hochzeitskleider von deutschen und internationalen Designern, Accessoires und viel Inspiration für die moderne „Bride-to-be“. Individuelle und vollumfängliche Hochzeits- und Festplanung – die passt und begeistert. Grafik und Design für Eure Hochzeitspapeterie – mit dem Blick für das Besondere. Die liebe Anna üntersüztzt Dich dabei, an Deinem schönsten Tag, auch die schönste zu sein.

Hochzeit in Stuttgart

GRÄFLICHE EVENTMANUFAKTUR
Stauffenberg

Last but not least: Wenn Ihr auf Suche nach einer Märchenhochzeit im Schloss seid, dann seid Ihr bei der lieben Anna ganz, ganz richtig. Das Schloss in Irmelshausen ist wirklich meine Lieblings-Hochzeitslocation. Und es ist wirklich nicht nur die Location. Anna plant und realisiert für Euch das komplette Event mit einer irrsinnigen Liebe zum Detail! Wenn Eure Hochzeit in Stuttgart, nicht unbedingt in Baden-Württemberg stattfinden muss, dann lohnen sich die (nicht mal) zwei Stunden Autofahrt für eine romantische und elegante Hochzeit im Schloss.

UND WENN IHR NOCH KEINEN FOTOGRAFEN GEFUNDEN HABT:

MELDET EUCH!

CLOSE