MENU

A castle wedding in winter and the Boho feeling don't go together? This dreamlike Elopement convinces of the opposite. An enchantingly natural bridal couple in front of the fairytale backdrop of the Lichtenstein Castle in Baden-Würtemberg on a cold winter's day. The first rays of sunshine give an idea of the coming spring.

They love Marija & Vukas (and their cute dogs!). - I love it when dogs also take part in weddings!) Met on a cool winter day, the spring promise just around the corner. With exquisite style and a backdrop directly from a film from the Middle Ages.

The locals know this. Lichtenstein Castle under another name: the fairytale castle of Baden-Württemberg. It is also known as Neuschwanstein's little brother, who gives its similar appearance to the most famous castle in Germany...the one that inspired Disney's Cinderella Castle!

Modern and unconventional is the way to go after the yes-word in the castle, with the motorcycle towards the sun to the cuddly outdoor dinner location.

The perfect inspiration for a winter wedding in Stuttgart, where great emotions and attention to detail are at the forefront. Boho, Oriental in a modern romantic ambience.

This shooting was also featured on the international wedding blog Green Wedding Shoes from the USA.

I simply love modern Boho weddings, no matter how uniform the style is, it always brings a surprise more! Would you like a wedding at Schloss Lichtenstein? Then write me!

CLOSE

MENU

Eine Schlosshochzeit im Winter und das Boho-Gefühl passen nicht zusammen? Dieses Traumhafte Elopement überzeugt vom Gegenteil. Ein zauberhaft natürliches Brautpaar vor der märchenhaften Kulisse des Schloss Lichtenstein in Baden-Würtemberg an einem kalten Wintertag. Die ersten Sonnenstrahlen lassen den kommenden Frühling erahnen.

Die lieben Marija & Vukas (und ihre süßen Hunde! – Ich liebe es wenn Hunde auch an Hochzeiten teilnehemen!) Trafen sich an einem kühlen Wintertag, das Frühlingsversprechen gleich um die Ecke. Mit exquisitem Stil und einer Kulisse direkt aus einem Film aus dem Mittelalter.

Die Einheimische kennen das Lichtensteiner Schloss unter einem anderen Namen: das Märchenschloss von Baden-Württemberg. Es ist auch als Neuschwansteins kleiner Bruder bekannt, der sein ähnliches Erscheinungsbild dem berühmtesten Schloss in ganz Deutschland verleiht… dem, das das Cinderella-Schloss von Disney inspirierte!

Modern und unkonventionell geht es nach dem Ja-Wort im Schloss, mit dem Motorrad der Sonne entgegen zur kuscheligen Outdoor Dinner Location.

Die perfekte Inspiration für eine Winterhochzeit in Stuttgart bei der große Gefühle und Detailverliebtheit im Vordergrund stehen. Boho, Oriental in einem modernenen Romantik-Ambiente.

Dieses Shooting wurde a.u. auch auf dem internationalen Hochzeitsblog Green Wedding Shoes aus USA veröffentlicht.

Ich liebe einfach modern Boho Hochzeiten, den egal wie einheitlich der Stil ist, er bringt immer eine Überraschung mehr! Möchtet Ihr auch eine Hochzeit am Schloss Lichtenstein? Dann schreibt mir!

CLOSE